.: Hot news :.

:: 14.8.2013
92142 P-39 Q now in sale !!!

:: 14.8.2013
92144 and 92148 P-51H now in sale !!!

:: 14.8.2013
92149 He-280 with HeS engines now in sale !!!

:: 14.8.2013
92150 He-280 with Jumo 004 engines now in sale !!!

.: RS Models >> Dealers

Hannants
Harbour Road,Oulton Broad
Lowestoft,Suffolk NR32 3LZ
Tel.: 01502 517444
Fax: 01502 500521
email: sales@hannants.co.uk


MODELIMEX
Slovenská 2648
41501 Teplice
email: info@modelimex.cz


UMM-USA
John Vojtech
1042 Inverrary Ln
Deerfield ,IL
60015
USA
www.umm-usa.com
info@umm-usa.com

email: john@umm-usa.com


Nira-Hobby
Nikolov Lubomir
20 "Dabnitza" str.
ap. com. "Darvennitza"
1756 Sofia
++359 2 963 4067
++359 2 963 4067
email: nirahobby@nirahobby.com


Misterkit S.a.S.
Via Alberelle, 45 Rozzano (MI)
Italy
tel : ++39-02-8243791
Fax : ++39-02 57500755
http://www.misterkit.com/catalog/index.php
email: info@misterkit.com, order@misterkit.com


Mitja Maruško
Pod vrbami 23
SL-1000 Ljubljana
Slovenija
email: Mitja.Marusko@gov.si


Modellbaustudio Rhein Ruhr
Krayer Str. 26
45276 Essen
Germany
Tel.: +49 (0)201 500912
Fax: +49 (0)201 500040
http://www.classic-plane-mrr.de/
mail: kit-studio@t-online.de
email: info@classic-plane-mrr.de


Modelář-spotřební zboží
M. Skopalík
Tyršova 101
783 75 Dub nad Moravou
email: skmodel@volny.cz
775933195
email:


Fly on-line shop
Fly
Jiri Valek
Dablova kolonie 814
Dolni Lutyne
735 53
Czech Republic
http://shop.fly814.cz/

email: valek1@volny.cz


MN-Modelář
Kostelecká 18
796 01 Prostějov
tel.776288773
email: obchod@mn-modelar.cz


Au 16eme Escadron
Avenue de lArmee, 136
B-1040 Brussels
http://www.16escadron.eu/
email: info@16escadron.eu


City Paper s.r.o.
Česká 16/18
602 00 Brno
tel.542212920
email: modely@vagner.cz


Squadron Mail Order
1115 Crowley Drive
Carrollton, TX 75006 - 1312
USA
email: http://www.squadron.com/SearchResults.asp?offset=0


LU YUAN MU
Add: 4F., No.9, Ln. 4, Bao’an St.
Xindian City, Taipei County 231,
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

email: moonluke@ms21.hinet.net


KS-Model
Targowa 3
42-200 Częstochowa
POLSKA
Tel.:34-3246627, Tel./Fax:32-3849292
www.ksmodel.pl
email: ksmodel@ksmodel.pl


* Copyright by fosvion.com * Počet přístupů: 217471 * © RSmodels.cz 2003 - 2008 * Uživatelská administrace *